The Nomination Committee ahead of the 2021 consists of:

  • Erik Malmberg, Actor SCA, Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Carl Gustafsson, Didner & Gerge Fonder AB
  • Suzanne Sandler, Handelsbanken Fonder AB
  • Lena Hofsberger, Chair of Ambea AB (publ).

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so on the following e-mail address: or to below address:

Ambea AB
c/o Jacob Persson

Box 1565
SE-171 29 Solna, Sweden

The Nomination Committee’s proposals shall be presented in the convening notice made public before the annual shareholders’ meeting as well as on the company’s website.

The Annual General Meeting will take place May 12, 2021, at Ambea’s headquarter, Evenemangsgatan 21, Solna.



Read more about principles for the appointment of the nomination committee