The Nomination Committee ahead of the 2020 consists of:

  • Erik Malmberg, appointed by Actor SCA, Chair of the Nomination Committee
  • Carl Gustafsson, appointed by Didner & Gerge Fonder AB
  • Charlotta Faxén, appointed by Lannebo Fonder AB
  • Lena Hofsberger, Chair of Ambea AB

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so on the following e-mail address: or to below address:

Ambea AB
c/o Jacob Persson
Box 1565
SE-171 29 Solna, Sweden

The Nomination Committee’s proposals shall be presented in the convening notice made public before the annual shareholders’ meeting as well as on the company’s website.

The Annual General Meeting will take place May 15, 2020, at Ambea’s headquarter, Evenemangsgatan 21, Solna.


Read more about principles for the appointment of the nomination committee